(SOLD OUT) ØRESUND SPACE COLLECTIVE – “Experiments In The Subconscious” 2x LP


ØRESUND SPACE COLLECTIVE – “Experiments In The Subconscious” 2x LP

Out of stock


We have the super limited marbled version, just for you. Only 150 copies on 180 gram double vinyl. A stunning package!
This is the third full length record from the amazing studio sessions that lead to the ‘Hallucinations Inside The
Oracle’ and ‘Kybalion’ records. These 5 tracks are hardly outtakes though. They show yet another side of the creative force that entered into the studio for 3 days in Nov. 2016.
Afrobeat inspiration, Miles Davis surfaces again, Tangerine Dream and some just psychedelic rock!

1. Lost In Africa – 17:05
2. Prosthetic Cuban – 20:26
3. Lost Milesage – 16:34
4. Oops! – 3:29
5. Hieroglyphic Smell – 14:43

Additional information

Weight 19 oz
Dimensions 12.5 × 12.5 × .25 in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *