SEVEN THAT SPELLS – SuperAutoBahn LP (Black Vinyl) 


SEVEN THAT SPELLS – SuperAutoBahn LP on 180g Black Vinyl
Limited to 500 copies.

In stock


SEVEN THAT SPELLS – SuperAutoBahn LP (Black Vinyl) 

It’s getting dark on the highway! The Mustang GT’s engine is pumping hard, and it seems like there is no end in sight. Three extended songs. One riff per song. The perfect companion for lovers of obscure repetitive psych rock. Sulatron Records presents: “Superautobahn” on heavy and beautiful black vinyl. Years of Teutonic deprivation resulted in this mutated modern expression of Kraut. That’s the reason why a real underground nerd should not miss this record!

Limited edition of 500 copies on 180 gram black vinyl.

Play loud!

Track Listing:
1. The Wall – 10:45
2. The Pyramid – 11:00
3. The Colossus – 21:43

Bruno Motik: Drums
Narantxa: Bass
Kawabata Makoto: Guitar
Lovro Zlopasa: Sax
Michael Ramey: Vocals, Piano
Niko Potocnjak: Guitar

Additional information

Weight 9.31 oz
Dimensions 12.5 × 12.5 × .25 in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *